Big B - Fools Gold

Big B- Fool's Gold CD released through Suburban Noize Records on June 9th 2013.

Track Listing:

1. On the Shelf (feat. Suzanne Santo of Honey Honey)
2. Just Around Midnight (feat. DJ Product & DJ Souless)
3. Here Comes the Lightning
4. West Coast Summer
5. We Got Love
6. Ride Like a Rebel (feat. Slightly Stoopid)
7. Your House
8. Last One (feat. DJ Souless)
9. Hangovers with You (feat. The Dirty Heads)
10. Million and One
11. Colors are Faded (feat. Jamie Allensworth)
12. Pistol in My Pocket
13. One Day
14. Second Wind
15. Diamond in the Sun (feat. Ras of Headshine)
16. Safe to Say
17. Bad Girl